Mark an "X" or a checkmark in the box next to the name of the candidates of your choice. Do not put your name, initials, or any other identifying information on the ballot. Ballots containing any identifying information will be voided.

REVISED BALLOT

| Business Manager Vote for Only One | |
|------------------------------------|--|
| Frank Belio Jr. | Warden Vote for Only One |
| Tony Gazzaniga | James Wilson |
| | Steve Morales |
| Vote for Only Three | Journal Correspondent Vote for Only One |
| Brett Christenser | Robert Todd Martin |
| Jason Whitton | Mike Dovgin |
| Henry Sanchez | President |
| Daniel Cavanaugh | Elected unopposed Dale Birdwell |
| Basil Johnson | Vice resident |
| Robert Madrigal | No nomination |
| Eugene Orrico | Recording Secretary No nomination |
| Trustee Vote for Only One | Financial Secretary Elected unopposed |
| Glenn Bancroft | Joseph Boswell |
| Jason Whitton | Treasurer |
| Joey Nguyen | Elected unopposed Kenneth Michalik |
| James Wilson | |