Mark an "X" or a checkmark in the box next to the name of the candidates of your choice. Do not put your name, initials, or any other identifying information on the ballot. Ballots containing any identifying information will be voided.

Business Manager			
Vote for Only One			
	Frank Belio Jr.		Warden Vote for Only One
	Tony Gazzaniga		James Wilson
			Steve Morales
Executive Board			
Vote	for Only Three		Journal Correspondent Vote for Only One
	Brett Christensen		Robert Todd Martin
	Jason Whitton		Mike Dovgin
	Henry Sanchez		President
	Daniel Cavanaugh		Elected unopposed Dale Birdwell
	Basil Johnson		Vice President
	Robert Madrigal		No nomination
	Eugene Orrico		Recording Secretary No nomination
Trustee			
	for Only One		Financial Secretary Elected unopposed
	Glenn Bancroft		Joseph Boswell
	Jason Whitton		Treasurer
	Joey Nguyen		Elected unopposed Kenneth Michalik
	James Wilson		