The Following is a list of all the candidates running for office, the office they are running for and the order their names will appear on the ballot

Treasurer: Ken Michalik

Brian Rathbun

Trustee: Jason Liddle

Greg Martain

James Bourgoin

Executive board: Miguel Henderson

Scott Congrove

Pelaiah Hinojosa

**Thomas Motdoch** 

**Robert Atkerson** 

Jesse Trejo

Chris Crha

Chris Doherty

**Rodney Robinson** 

Chad Webber

James Bourgoin

Anthony Spennato

The following names will appear on the ballot elected unopposed

President : Dale Birdwell

Vice President: Hoby Lasko

Recording Secretary: Miguel Henderson

Financial Secretary: Joe Boswell

Warden: James Wilson

Make sure you Vote ballots will be sent out in the mail results will be read at the June Special called meeting.