SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT

Business Manager Vote for Only One	9
vote for only one	Warden
Frank Belio Jr.	Vote for Only One
Tony Gazzaniga	James Wilson
	Steve Morales
Executive Board Vote for Only Three	Journal Correspondent Vote for Only One
Eugene Joe Orrico	Robert Todd Martin
Daniel Cavanaugh	Mike Dovgin
Henry Sanchez	President Elected unopposed
Basil Johnson	Dale Birdwell
Brett Christensen	Vice President
Robert Madrigal	No no mation
Trustee Vote for Only One	Recording Secretary No nomination
•	Financial Secretary
Glenn Bancroft	Elected unopposed
Jason Whitton	Jøseph Boswell
Joey Nguyen	Treasurer
James Wilson	Elected unopposed Kenneth Michalik